Home » Family time » Guess who’s back….

Guess who’s back….

“back again” a la Slim Shady 😉

It has been such a long time since I have been able to write, admittedly you may not have noticed my hiatus from the blogosphere (!) but I have missed being able to write.  Life just happens sometimes doesn’t it and there is no pause button!

I feel as though I need to explain the absence, it is not a thrilling story but none the less I hope it will do…working 4 evenings a week and 1 day a weekend gave me little precious family time, and that is it really!

My family is utmost to me so the decision to put my blogging on hold was a no brainer, that and the fact that I was falling asleep on the sofa most evenings I wasn’t working.

I just feel now is the time to get the juices flowing again, that and my handwriting is illegible and I need somewhere to store my recipes, on a serious note I have just no idea how some of my fave bloggers all manage family life and run amazing, inspiring blogs…Go Ladies. (that’s this chick, have you SEEN her in a bikini?!, the two blog Queen, all round lege’)

So lets just see how we go shall we?

image

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

