Home » Uncategorized » 32 / 52

32 / 52

A portrait of my children once a week, every week in 2013

I have got so crap at looking at the hundreds of other pics in this linky, something I plan to change as I attempt to get myself in a little bit of order, I am completely in awe of all the other mum bloggers out there who manage to post to a schedule…how the hell do they do it, do they have a time machine and as for your working mums…WTF you amaze me.

Anyway, here are my girls this week.

Bites 32 52

I love how pensive she looks in this picture, as if she is trying to work out how to get to that top rack!

Bean 32 52

Stones and water, wherever they are my girl won’t be far away!

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

