Home » 52 in 2013 » 30 / 52

30 / 52

A portrait of my children once a week, every week in 2013

Wow, my girls are growing so fast I’m not sure I am ready to let go.  The potty training is going so well, my Bean is a bit of a camel though holding her wee in for longer than I can! As for Bites to say she loves her newly acquired skill of crawling is an understatement, she giggles away to herself and she is so FAST.  Also, this week the bond between them is getting so tight, they love to play together with Bean asking most afternoons now if we can all go and play in her room together – most days are started with these two questions “Mummy, can I have breakfast now? Where’s Bites” I love it so much…and I have been greedy this week and picked two of each of them.

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

