Home » 52 in 2013 » 28 / 52

28 / 52

“A portrait of my children once a week, every week in 2013”

 

Bean, stealing my apple and enjoying every last mouthful

Bean, stealing my apple and enjoying every last mouthful

Yep, this is the exact moment in time my girls decided to learn to share...half a penguin biscuit. Thanks guys

Yep, this is the exact moment in time my girls decided to learn to share…half a penguin biscuit. Thanks guys

This was also the week that my lil baby Bites took to moving…in reverse mind you but she does not let that stop her, she literally gets everywhere and then moans a lot because she either gets stuck or even more cross because she can’t master forwards.  As for her sister, well whenever I say “What am I going to do with you Bites” she tells me I have to “put her away in the drawer Mummy” Brilliant.  She has an amazing imagination and this week has been spent in the garden either fishing in the paddling pool looking for hugglefish or looking after Mummy monsters. Oh and being naked, a lot (understandably in this heat) regardless to whether we have company or not…love that girl AND we have started to master the potty. Thank goodness!!!

And my favourites from last week…

Jodi’s of Poet…those eyes!

Two completely different portraits but I love both

One gorgeous girl, in an all too familiar phone eating pose!

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

