Home » 52 in 2013 » 12 / 52

12 / 52

A portrait of my children once a week, every week in 2013

image

Not the most flattering angle (yes bogey I’m talking to you) but we were rolling around on the floor together and she was having a ball and that’s what this picture means to me.

image

Pulling an Ace Ventura eyebrow at me whilst drinking her morning tea…not even two yet people. Attitude

These all caught my eye last week…

Caught by Grandad, nothing beats a babe slumbering in your arms.

I love the light and I love the words that go with these beautiful images. Evocative.

The expression is priceless.

Not sure which one I like more, big sis’ ear to ear grin or the sleeping beauty!

Peace and War 😉

And yes, I know I get about a bit…

3 thoughts on “12 / 52

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

