Home » Photos by me » Hand Relief anyone..?

Hand Relief anyone..?

20120123-213419.jpg

My husband thought this was the most hilariously named product ever.

Yes, I know. He thought it was HILARIOUS and he knew I wanted a new handcream as mummyhood has turned my hands into cracked, flakey bleeding old ladyesque hands. Yum.

So, hilarious wordplay name aside (I am ashamed to say I only recently got this aswell, very disappointed in myself) you need this in your life it is immense, and it’s really sorting my hands out thank god. So go on, treat yourself and it smells delicious to boot.

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

