Home » Me » Change

Change

Today I am taking my gorgeous little Bandit for her first settling in session at the childminders and I am feeling very melancholy this morning because of it.

I am going to miss being with her every day more than I thought possible! Just the thought not seeing her eat her lunch is enough to bring me to tears this morning!

I know in the long run it’s for the best and I may be being a bit of a drama queen as I am lucky enough to be going back part time (!) so she will only be with the minder for 6 hours twice a week…it’s just the thought of not being with her 😦

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

