Home » Ramblings » Inspiration

Inspiration

So, despite my hubbie telling me more than once that I should blog, it was actually this tweet that made me actually go for it.
So today I am freezing, my gorgeous dog (the beast) is curled up in a tiny ball on the sofa, my baba who is teething AGAIN (top ones this time by the way she is tonguing her top lip) is playing with Freddie and as I sit here writing this post I am thinking about how luck I am to have been able to take as much maternity leave off as I have done.
I remember a conversation I had with my Mum and Stepdad whilst we were walking in the woods and I said “What the hell am I going to do for 6/7 months? I’m gonna get bored stiff” how wrong was I!
But, back to the grindstone I must go, roll on January…not.

Here is the beast, nice and cosy!

20111124-091908.jpg

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

