Home » Ramblings » Hello world!

Hello world!

So, here it is, my first blog entry.

I’m a bit nervous as I follow so many h-mazing blogs, but Orangemush is gonna be my space to write, vent and generally get up on my soapbox. I love writting and the last time I did so for any length of time was a travel blog, which I co-wrote with my now husband (then boyfriend) on our travels around Oz & Asia.

A little about me, well more of a snapshot really:

Things I ♥

  • Reading
  • Food – Cooking & Eating!
  • My Family – Hubby, Baba & Hound
  • Shopping…the window variety right now
  • Reading Blogs

🙂

Go on tell me what you're thinking...

